职业文案

5# Ginevra 的案例:一封文案电子邮件如何改变你的生活和职业

Ginevra 的案例前言 我最近有一个非典型的咨询客户。她的名字是 Ginevra,她是商业人士。他需要我的服务来度过他新工作的试用期。我说这是“非典型的”,因为我通常被企业主或沟通专家雇用,所以我很惊讶有人需要…… 阅读更多

Neuro Copy Writing

2# 关于神经文案写作你必须知道的一切

警告:神经文案写作说明使用我总是建议在写一篇文章时只考虑一个读者,但是当你写的是一本书时,事情就会变得复杂。你可以是很多东西,从公司的沟通经理到你自己的企业的所有者,通过学生、研究人员甚至像我这样的文案。自从 … 阅读更多

neurocopywriting

1# 为什么我在 Neurocopywriting 上投资 100% 以及如何让我得到回报

10 岁时,我想成为一名神经外科医生。我祖父的一个表妹给了我她 8 卷 Bourgery 的人体解剖图集。兴奋地,我花了几个小时看插图,记住大脑的区域,就好像他们要在第二天检查我一样。真相?我不想…… 阅读更多

copywriting headlines

撰写出色文案标题的 18 条常青规则

一个完美而吸引人的标题是您的广告活动成功的关键。是他决定潜在客户是留在你的页面上还是去竞争对手那里。这 8 条规则非常适合: 在上下文广告中创建文本 在社交网络上准备帖子 选择电子邮件营销的主题行。到 … 阅读更多

emotions in writing

如何使用神经营销在写作中唤起情感

大家好!如何使用神经营销在写作中唤起情感?让我们分解一下吧! 😀 如何激发消费者昏昏欲睡的大脑,让他想购买你的产品?伟大的文案 Gary Bentensvenga 声称人们购买是因为需要爱、害怕尴尬、渴望感觉自己很重要、渴望看起来…… 阅读更多

landing page headlines

5个无效的着陆页标题永远不会起作用

今天我们再谈文案。质量和美味。以及您不想离开的着陆页与常规着陆页的区别。我们将为您提供一份清单,说明 5 个无效的着陆页标题永远不会起作用。我会告诉你,在给定的着陆页结构的框架内,你可以并且应该如何脱颖而出…… 阅读更多

landing page copy

NeuroMarketing 最佳实践使您的目标网页副本引人注目

在这篇全新的博客文章中,您将发现最好的 NeuroMarketing 最佳实践,以使您的目标网页副本引人注目。你准备好了吗!?去! 🙂 你对电视节目和情景喜剧的屏幕外大笑感到恼火吗?可能是。而且不仅是你。社会心理学教授罗伯特·恰尔蒂尼 (Robert Cialdini) 在《影响的心理学》中写道:笑声的录音,…… 阅读更多

掌握广告文案的终极神经营销指南

你好神经复制朋友!准备好接受这个 SUPER SUPER SUPER HOT 终极神经营销指南,掌握广告文案吗?!我们走吧! ? ?今天你将获得另一堂文案课!如果你看看俄罗斯的广告市场,那么95%的文案由于对文案基本原则的无知而犯了同样的错误:——…… 阅读更多

zh_CNChinese

Profession Copywriter

5# Ginevra’s case: how a copywriting email can change your life and career

The Ginevra’s case preface I recently had an atypical consulting client. Her name was Ginevra and she was commercial. He needed my services to pass the trial period in his new job. I say it was “atypical” because I usually get hired by business owners or communication experts, so I was surprised that someone needed … Read more

Neuro Copy Writing

2# All you have to know about Neuro Copy Writing

ALERT: INSTRUCTIONS FOR Neuro Copy WritingUSE I always recommend writing a text with a single reader in mind, but when what you write is a book things get complicated. You could be many things, from communication manager in a company to owner of your own business, through student, researcher or even copywriter, like me. Since … Read more

neurocopywriting

1# Why I invested 100% on Neurocopywriting and how is paying me off

At age 10 I wanted to be a neurosurgeon. A cousin of my grandfather gave me her 8 volumes of Bourgery’s Atlas of Human Anatomy. Excited, I spent hours looking at the illustrations, memorizing the areas of the brain as if they were going to examine me the next day. The truth? I didn’t want … Read more

9 tips to creating content for an Informational Website

9 tips to creating content for an Informational Website

The first information sites appeared over 25 years ago. At first, these were news portals, online magazines, and they were created to obtain the most necessary information. Nobody thought at that time that it was possible to earn money on the sites. Now there are millions of them for every taste, but the most important thing is that … Read more

copywriting headlines

18 evergreen rules to write remarkable copywriting headlines

A perfect and catchy headline is the key to the success of your ad campaign. It is he who determines whether a potential customer will remain on your page or go to competitors. These 8 rules are great for: creating texts in contextual advertising preparing posts on social networks choosing a subject line for e-mail marketing. To … Read more

emotions in writing

How to use neuromarketing to evocate emotions in writing

Hello friends! How to use neuromarketing to evocate emotions in writing? Let’s break this down! 😀 How to excite the consumer’s sleepy brain and make him want to buy your product? The great copywriter Gary Bentensvenga claims that people buy because of the need for love, fear of embarrassment, desire to feel important, desire to look … Read more

landing page headlines

5 ineffective landing page headlines that never work

Today we will talk about copywriting again. Quality and tasty. And what distinguishes a landing page you don’t want to leave from a regular one. We’ll give you a checklist that illustrates the 5 ineffective landing page headlines that never work. I will tell you how, within the framework of a given landing page structure, you can and should stand out … Read more

landing page copy

NeuroMarketing Best Practices to make your landing page copy compelling

In this fresh new blog post you’re going to discover the best ever NeuroMarketing Best Practices to make your landing page copy compelling. Are you ready!? GO! 🙂 Are you annoyed with laughing offscreen on TV shows and sitcoms? Probably yes. And not only you. Social psychology professor Robert Cialdini writes in The Psychology of Influence : Phonograms of laughter, … Read more

The Ultimate NeuroMarketing guide to master copywriting in advertising

Hello neuro Copy friends! Ready for this SUPER SUPER SUPER HOT The Ultimate NeuroMarketing guide to master copywriting in advertising?! LET’S GO! ? ? Today you will get another copywriting lesson! If you look at the Russian advertising market, then 95% of copywriters make the same mistakes due to ignorance of the basic principles of copywriting: – … Read more

en_USEnglish