回应直接文案

marketing neuromarketing

15# 营销神经营销解释了为什么您的客户不购买

到现在为止,您知道文本是您营销策略的基本支柱,但它不是支撑品牌成功或失败的全部重量的支柱。您创建了产品或服务,因为您知道需要满足的需求。也就是说,有…… 阅读更多

How Neurocopywriting avoids you these 13 fatal common writing mistakes

#14 Neurocopywriting如何避免你这13个致命的常见写作错误

在本章中,我们将看到您应该在文本中改进的一些方面。我只添加了最相关的示例并附有示例,以使您的应用更容易。 A. 逗号,流利的敌人我喜欢其中一章书的开头费尔南多昏迷的地方…… 阅读更多

optimize content

13# 如何使用神经文案和逻辑论证优化内容

你之所以选择把那枚硬币放在那个流浪汉的口袋里而不是另一个的口袋里,是因为第一个比第二个大。一个流浪汉在繁忙的街道上要钱。他在他面前举着一个牌子,上面写着“我需要帮助,我瞎了”。 … 阅读更多

power of words

4# 文字的力量和神经文案中的镜像神经元机制

让我们回到我们的大脑。它是什么做的? “神经元”这个词可能已经浮现在脑海中。但是你真的知道它们是什么吗?我记得在生物课上把它们画成闪闪发光的太阳,或者在“你缺少一些神经元!”这样的短语中使用这个词,但我很清楚…… 阅读更多

5# Ginevra 的案例:一封文案电子邮件如何改变你的生活和职业

Ginevra 的案例前言 我最近有一个非典型的咨询客户。她的名字是 Ginevra,她是商业人士。他需要我的服务来度过他新工作的试用期。我说这是“非典型的”,因为我通常被企业主或沟通专家雇用,所以我很惊讶有人需要…… 阅读更多

messenger chatbot

细分受众或将其烧毁:Messenger Chatbot 的艺术

在接受采访时,俄罗斯使用最广泛的无营销聊天和消息传递自动化应用程序的创始人 Victorm 谈到:如何区分信息吉普赛消息营销与健康消息传递;为什么今天没有人接听来自未知号码的电话以及如何处理它;它有哪些成功案例(邮件打开率…… 阅读更多

Neuromarketing Example

3# 终极文案神经营销示例:Fran 2 分钟销售时间

我要告诉你的实验是真实的,发生在 2018 年夏天。我与其他企业家共用一个办公室,7 月 Fran 到达,他是一家基于直销和直销的在线商店的所有者。当他发现我专注于神经销售的文案时…… 阅读更多

copywriting headlines

撰写出色文案标题的 18 条常青规则

一个完美而吸引人的标题是您的广告活动成功的关键。是他决定潜在客户是留在你的页面上还是去竞争对手那里。这 8 条规则非常适合: 在上下文广告中创建文本 在社交网络上准备帖子 选择电子邮件营销的主题行。到 … 阅读更多

zh_CNChinese

Response Direct Copywriting

marketing neuromarketing

15# Marketing Neuromarketing explains why your customers don’t buy

By now you know that texts are a fundamental pillar in your marketing strategy, but it is not a pillar that can support the full weight of your brand’s success or failure. You have created a product or service because you are aware of the need that needs to be covered. That is, there is … Read more

How Neurocopywriting avoids you these 13 fatal common writing mistakes

#14 How Neurocopywriting avoids you these 13 fatal common writing mistakes

In this chapter we are going to see some aspects that you should improve in your texts. I have only added the most relevant ones accompanied by examples, to make their application easier for you. A. Commas, enemies of fluency I love how one of the chapters book begins Where goes the coma of Fernando … Read more

optimize content

13# How to optimize content with neurocopywriting and logical arguments

The reason why you choose to put that coin into that homless’s pocket instead of the other one’s is that the first just was bigger than the second one’s A homeless person asks for money in a busy street. In front of him he holds a sign with the words “I need help, I’m blind.” … Read more

power of words

4# The power of words and the mirror neuron mechanism in neurocopywriting

Let’s step a bit back to our brain. What is it made of? The word “neurons” may have come to mind. But do you know exactly what they are? I remember drawing them in Biology class as sparking suns, or using the word in phrases like “You are missing some neurons!”, But I knew very … Read more

5# Ginevra’s case: how a copywriting email can change your life and career

The Ginevra’s case preface I recently had an atypical consulting client. Her name was Ginevra and she was commercial. He needed my services to pass the trial period in his new job. I say it was “atypical” because I usually get hired by business owners or communication experts, so I was surprised that someone needed … Read more

messenger chatbot

Segment your audience or burn it out: The art of Messenger Chatbot

In an interview, Victorm, founder of the most widely used marketing-free chat and messaging automation app in Russia, talked about: how to distinguish info-gypsy messaging marketing from healthy messaging; why today no one answers a call from an unknown number and what to do about it; what success stories has it had (mail opening rate … Read more

Neuromarketing Example

3# The ultimate Copywriting Neuromarketing Example: Fran 2 min selling time

The experiment that I am going to tell you is real and happened in the summer of 2018. I share an office with other entrepreneurs and in July Fran arrived, owner of an online store based on both dropshipping as in direct sale. When he found out that I was dedicated to copywriting with neuro-sales … Read more

copywriting headlines

18 evergreen rules to write remarkable copywriting headlines

A perfect and catchy headline is the key to the success of your ad campaign. It is he who determines whether a potential customer will remain on your page or go to competitors. These 8 rules are great for: creating texts in contextual advertising preparing posts on social networks choosing a subject line for e-mail marketing. To … Read more

en_USEnglish