社交媒体文案

marketing neuromarketing

15# 营销神经营销解释了为什么您的客户不购买

到现在为止,您知道文本是您营销策略的基本支柱,但它不是支撑品牌成功或失败的全部重量的支柱。您创建了产品或服务,因为您知道需要满足的需求。也就是说,有…… 阅读更多

How Neurocopywriting avoids you these 13 fatal common writing mistakes

#14 Neurocopywriting如何避免你这13个致命的常见写作错误

在本章中,我们将看到您应该在文本中改进的一些方面。我只添加了最相关的示例并附有示例,以使您的应用更容易。 A. 逗号,流利的敌人我喜欢其中一章书的开头费尔南多昏迷的地方…… 阅读更多

optimize content

13# 如何使用神经文案和逻辑论证优化内容

你之所以选择把那枚硬币放在那个流浪汉的口袋里而不是另一个的口袋里,是因为第一个比第二个大。一个流浪汉在繁忙的街道上要钱。他在他面前举着一个牌子,上面写着“我需要帮助,我瞎了”。 … 阅读更多

customer relationship

11# Cialdini、川崎和您对客户关系的热爱

前言,关于为什么神经科学与客户关系密切相关的重要介绍……根据顾问 Jay Walker-Smith 的说法,我们从每天收到 500 次广告点击(1970 年)增加到超过 5,000 次(2010 年)。最令人难以置信的是,在 8 年内,由于我们在社交网络上投入的时间,我们…… 阅读更多

copywriting headlines

撰写出色文案标题的 18 条常青规则

一个完美而吸引人的标题是您的广告活动成功的关键。是他决定潜在客户是留在你的页面上还是去竞争对手那里。这 8 条规则非常适合: 在上下文广告中创建文本 在社交网络上准备帖子 选择电子邮件营销的主题行。到 … 阅读更多

emotions in writing

如何使用神经营销在写作中唤起情感

大家好!如何使用神经营销在写作中唤起情感?让我们分解一下吧! 😀 如何激发消费者昏昏欲睡的大脑,让他想购买你的产品?伟大的文案 Gary Bentensvenga 声称人们购买是因为需要爱、害怕尴尬、渴望感觉自己很重要、渴望看起来…… 阅读更多

掌握广告文案的终极神经营销指南

你好神经复制朋友!准备好接受这个 SUPER SUPER SUPER HOT 终极神经营销指南,掌握广告文案吗?!我们走吧! ? ?今天你将获得另一堂文案课!如果你看看俄罗斯的广告市场,那么95%的文案由于对文案基本原则的无知而犯了同样的错误:——…… 阅读更多

如何提高文案? 6个行之有效的方法来轻松做到这一点

我们经常看到当地有用的材料和新闻,很长一段时间没有广播更基本的事情了。例如,关于文案。至少关于我们最喜欢的福利和 USP,记住俄语学校课程的严酷时间,当然,用例子、例子和更多例子来稀释一切。 … 阅读更多

what is a content copywriter

什么是内容撰稿人以及如何管理它们

在所有其他推广商品和服务的渠道中,最有效并因此受到许多营销人员喜爱的渠道之一是内容营销。了解有效内容营销的基础知识,您就足以为人们提供能够“吸引”他们的内容,并且从长远来看,将使他们成为您的客户。内容 … 阅读更多

sales funnel copywriting

什么是销售漏斗文案以及它在每个阶段的工作方式

一个完成的销售计划是一个公司工作良好的最令人愉快和客观的指标之一。同意不仅客户部门长期参与这个过程。实践表明,内容是营销活动的重要组成部分。 Yandex.Va 发布搜索查询、内容收集服务等的新规则…… 阅读更多

zh_CNChinese

Social Media Copywriting

marketing neuromarketing

15# Marketing Neuromarketing explains why your customers don’t buy

By now you know that texts are a fundamental pillar in your marketing strategy, but it is not a pillar that can support the full weight of your brand’s success or failure. You have created a product or service because you are aware of the need that needs to be covered. That is, there is … Read more

How Neurocopywriting avoids you these 13 fatal common writing mistakes

#14 How Neurocopywriting avoids you these 13 fatal common writing mistakes

In this chapter we are going to see some aspects that you should improve in your texts. I have only added the most relevant ones accompanied by examples, to make their application easier for you. A. Commas, enemies of fluency I love how one of the chapters book begins Where goes the coma of Fernando … Read more

optimize content

13# How to optimize content with neurocopywriting and logical arguments

The reason why you choose to put that coin into that homless’s pocket instead of the other one’s is that the first just was bigger than the second one’s A homeless person asks for money in a busy street. In front of him he holds a sign with the words “I need help, I’m blind.” … Read more

customer relationship

11# Cialdini, Kawasaki and your love for the customer relationship

Preface, an important introduction to why neuroscience is a lot related with customer relationship… According to consultant Jay Walker-Smith, we went from receiving 500 daily advertising hits a day (1970) to more than 5,000 (2010). The most incredible thing is that in 8 years, and due to the hours we invest in social networks, we … Read more

copywriting headlines

18 evergreen rules to write remarkable copywriting headlines

A perfect and catchy headline is the key to the success of your ad campaign. It is he who determines whether a potential customer will remain on your page or go to competitors. These 8 rules are great for: creating texts in contextual advertising preparing posts on social networks choosing a subject line for e-mail marketing. To … Read more

emotions in writing

How to use neuromarketing to evocate emotions in writing

Hello friends! How to use neuromarketing to evocate emotions in writing? Let’s break this down! 😀 How to excite the consumer’s sleepy brain and make him want to buy your product? The great copywriter Gary Bentensvenga claims that people buy because of the need for love, fear of embarrassment, desire to feel important, desire to look … Read more

The Ultimate NeuroMarketing guide to master copywriting in advertising

Hello neuro Copy friends! Ready for this SUPER SUPER SUPER HOT The Ultimate NeuroMarketing guide to master copywriting in advertising?! LET’S GO! ? ? Today you will get another copywriting lesson! If you look at the Russian advertising market, then 95% of copywriters make the same mistakes due to ignorance of the basic principles of copywriting: – … Read more

How to improve copywriting? 6 proven ways to easily do it

We have become frequent with local useful materials and news and have not broadcast about more fundamental things for a long time. For example, about copywriting. At least about our favorite benefits and USP, remember the harsh minutes of school lessons in the Russian language and, of course, dilute everything with examples, examples and more examples. … Read more

what is a content copywriter

What is a content copywriter and how to manages them both

Among all other channels for promoting goods and services, one of the most effective and therefore loved by many marketers is content marketing. Knowing the basics of effective content marketing, it will be enough for you to offer people the content that will “hook” them and, in the long term, will make them your customers. Content … Read more

sales funnel copywriting

What is sales funnel copywriting and how it works on each phase

A fulfilled sales plan is one of the most pleasant and objective indicators of a company’s good work. Agree that not only the client department has been involved in this process for a long time.  As practice shows, content is an important component of marketing activities. Yandex.Va with new rules for issuing search queries, content collection services, … Read more

en_USEnglish