为信息网站创建内容的 9 个技巧

第一个信息网站出现在 25 年前。起初,这些是新闻门户、在线杂志,它们的创建是为了获取最必要的信息。当时没有人认为可以在网站上赚钱。现在有数以百万计的各种口味,但最重要的是,可以在互联网上前进并通过信息网站赚钱。

但要赚钱,你需要 质量 内容。毕竟,如果内容不有趣和原创,访问者就不会来网站,就没有流量,也没有钱。让我们了解什么是信息站点以及如何正确地为信息站点制作内容。

什么是信息网站以及它们是什么

信息站点是发布信息材料的 Internet 资源。这样一个网站的主要目标是揭示主题并满足读者对所需内容的需求。

网站可以有两种类型:

  1. 主题——专注于一个特定主题,例如烹饪、运动、钓鱼、园艺。
  2. 门户网站 - 与主题网站不同,它们可以专注于多个主题,并且通常它们具有更复杂的 结构体.

如何通过您的网站获利

有很多方法可以通过网站获利,正如他们所说,在这里,谁擅长什么。您可以连接上下文 广告,在网站上发布横幅和预告片,在文章和视频中进行广告整合,设置推送通知,通过链接赚钱,但是!如果网站上的内容不好,那么没有人会来,相应地,没有流量——没有钱。因此,在填写网站时,值得对内容进行大量关注。

图片取自 biznes-prost.ru 网站

9 个提示:如何正确地为信息网站制作内容

让我们立即考虑一个特定的情况,以便将来在此基础上进行构建:客户给了你一个相当模糊的 TOR——写 10 篇关于钓鱼的文章并用钥匙给它增添趣味。主要是它易于阅读,对用户有用,并且文章的顺序是合乎逻辑的。关于钓竿、设备、钓点,然后,文案,自己想办法。并且应该是具有高唯一性的高质量版权。在这种情况下你应该怎么做?

Tip # 1:研究主题,分析你的竞争对手

假设你已经知道一些钓鱼的知识,但你仍然无法区分鲈鱼和鲫鱼,钓鱼竿和旋转竿更是如此。要写 10 篇关于钓鱼的文章,您需要详细信息并深入了解该主题。要找到所有这些,请查看竞争对手:他们写了什么,用户最喜欢和评论哪些文章,文章中使用了哪些技巧。使用这样的方法,您不会丢脸并向客户展示您的专业知识,而他反过来可以再次转向您并 增加 薪酬水平。

您可以在浏览器的热门搜索结果中通过主要查询找到竞争对手,还有一些特殊服务,例如,keys.so,您不仅可以找到竞争对手的网站,还可以找到主要搜索查询和其他有用的东西稍后将帮助您撰写文章……

Tip # 2:根据用户要求提前准备内容主题

你还记得你没有一篇文章,而是几篇吗?提前想好题目,做一个 内容计划,看看文章在这方面看起来是否和谐。网站不需要为了文字而文字,不会带来流量。一个人应该对文章感兴趣,并急切地从一篇文章移到另一篇文章。

如果客户已经为文章定义了主题,请尝试将它们尽可能合乎逻辑地联系在一起。如果主题模糊且没有确切的职权范围,请从头开始。逐渐揭示一般性话题。你不应该越过一篇关于冬季钓鱼钻孔的文章和一篇关于夏季钓鱼设备的文章,一个人不会在其中找到联系,而是会去所有文章都在货架上的地方。还要注意季节性。你不应该在冬天写夏天钓鱼,反之亦然。

提示 # 3:坚持客户的规范,但不要忘记添加您的专业知识

如果客户制定了一个很酷且易于理解的技术规范,那么您很幸运,遵循它,然后客户就会满意。但在我们的示例中,客户还不知道他想要什么。他唯一知道的是钓鱼内容会带来 顾客 到网站。积极主动,提供通过分析获得的解决方案、主题和专业知识。客户不是国王和上帝,可能根本不懂钓鱼,所以你对这个小众和经验的分析可能比客户的TOR曲线有用得多。如果你的 文本 纤细、合乎逻辑且客户欣赏它,这对您的存钱罐来说是一个加分项,并且您的评分也会有所提高。

提示 # 4:最小化水、意义、独特性、质量

4大鲸保持50%的文章成功。这里无需过多解释。文字必须是高质量的 独特 至少 80%,否则搜索引擎会将其索引不佳。此外,搜索引擎不喜欢重写。您可以检查所有参数的文本 semrush.com 对于水,垃圾邮件等。

还有 Glavred 服务,它会显示你写的内容是否可读。摆脱不必要的介绍 ,绰号,文书,添加更多细节并记住:长文本并不总是好的。要获得一个有文化的文案的头衔,你需要真正有文化。

提示 # 5:将文本转换为数字

人们厌倦了阅读纯文本,数字说得更好。告诉我们钓具的成本,这些钓具可以钓到的鱼的重量,给出特定钓具的咬合统计数据。给人们一个指标来帮助他们选择他们的装备。一般来说,更少的文字,更多的统计数据!如果文字不可读,客户将其发送修改,下次他会考虑是否值得与您联系,但您需要它吗?

提示 # 6:优化文本

所以我们得 搜索引擎优化.要将网站提升到搜索引擎结果的顶部,您需要 优化 它用于用户请求。再看看 case.so:用户使用哪些关键查询来查找竞争对手的网站?选择最重要的并仔细将它们写入您的文本中。只是不要垃圾邮件。很明显,这不会取代 SEO 专家的成熟工作,但您不是 SEO 专家,而是文案,您不必收集语义核心和大量密钥。您优化了文本,这在您的存钱罐中已经是一个加分项。

提示 # 7:精美包装您的内容

没有人会读到最后。为了吸引读者的注意力,你需要放置锚点:标题、缩进、标注、模因、照片——一般来说,所有能让网站页面可读和美观的东西,让读者的注意力被你吸引到你的网站上。文章。什么是没有鱼、钓具和美丽鱼点照片的钓鱼场所?说明文字。然后在评论中,他们不仅会说你是一个优秀的文案,而且会说你是一个可以在没有任何设计师的情况下完成一篇文章的人。

提示 # 8:为您的网站使用合法图片

为了不阻止该网站,并且之后您不会受到卢布的惩罚,请使用原始照片或图片来自 关注 , 像素 照片 股票 ,可以免费购买或下载。您还可以通过以下方式创建原创模因 模因 服务(它甚至适用于移动 iPhone 应用程序)。好吧,或者如果您在互联网上找到他,当然也可以选择签署图片作者的选项。

Tip # 9:写了一篇文章——想想它是否完成了任务?

你写了文章,一切都很好。现在问自己一系列问题:文章是否实现了目标?里面有什么东西可以吸引读者吗?你是如何受益的?您是否设法遵守传统知识?叙事的逻辑是细长的吗?设计美吗?

如果您对所有问题的回答都是“是”,请随时将其发送给网站所有者,他一定会喜欢的。这是什么意思?这意味着您在客户眼中的评分已经提高了一个级别,未来的付款也可以增长,并且作为奖励,您将成为帮助您找到新客户的酷案例的所有者。

是什么激怒了文案中的客户

让我们告诉您,当网站管理员从 文案

大多数文案,网站管理员不喜欢文案在文本中倒水,写文章而不看技术规范并且不理解主题。因此,如果您遵循上述所有提示,任何网站管理员肯定会检查您的工作。

输出

网站内容很难。为在线商店编写产品描述要容易得多,但如果您决定更上一层楼并为您的工作获得更多收入,请考虑为网站撰写文章。我们希望我们的提示能帮助您完成这项艰巨的工作,并且包含您内容的网站将登上榜首!

发表评论

zh_CNChinese

9 tips to creating content for an Informational Website

The first information sites appeared over 25 years ago. At first, these were news portals, online magazines, and they were created to obtain the most necessary information. Nobody thought at that time that it was possible to earn money on the sites. Now there are millions of them for every taste, but the most important thing is that it has become possible to advance on the Internet and earn money through information sites.

But to make money, you need quality content. After all, if the content is not interesting and original, visitors will not come to the site, there will be no traffic, as well as money. Let’s understand what an information site is and how to make content for information sites correctly.

What are information sites and what they are

An information site is an Internet resource on which informational materials are posted. The main goal of such a site is to reveal the topic and satisfy the reader’s need for the desired content.

Websites can be of two types:

  1. Thematic – dedicated to one specific topic, for example, cooking, sports, fishing, gardening.
  2. Portal sites – unlike thematic sites, they can be devoted to several topics and, as a rule, they have a more complex structure.

How to monetize your website

There are a huge number of ways to monetize a site, here, as they say, who is good at what. You can connect contextual advertising, post banners and teasers on the site, make advertising integrations in articles and videos, set up push notifications, make money on links, but! If the content on the site is bad, then no one will come to it, respectively, there will be no traffic – there will be no money. Therefore, when filling the site, it is worth paying a lot of attention to the content.

Picture taken from the site biznes-prost.ru

9 Tips: How to Make Content for Info Sites Correctly

Let’s immediately consider a certain situation in order to build on it in the future: the customer has given you a rather vague TOR – to write 10 articles about fishing and spice it up with keys. The main thing is that it is easy to read, it is useful to users and the order of the articles is logical. About fishing rods, equipment, fishing spots, and then, copywriter, figure it out yourself. And it should be a high-quality copyright with high uniqueness. What should you do in this case?

Tip # 1: Study the subject, analyze your competitors

Let’s say you already know something about fishing, but you still cannot distinguish a perch from a crucian carp, and a fishing rod from a spinning rod is so even more so. To write 10 articles on fishing, you need details and a deep dive into the topic. To find all this, look at the competitors: what they write, what articles are most liked and commented on by their users, what tricks are used in the articles. Using such methods, you will not lose face and show your expertise to the customer, and he, in turn, can turn to you again and increase the level of remuneration.

You can find competitors by main queries in the top search results of browsers, and there are also special services, for example, keys.so , where you can find not only competitors’ sites, but also the main search queries and other useful things that will help you later in writing your articles …

Tip # 2: Prepare content themes in advance according to user requests

Do you remember that you have not one article, but several? Think over the topics in advance, make a content plan, see if the articles look harmonious in this regard. The site does not need texts for the sake of texts, they will not bring traffic. A person should become interested in articles and eagerly move from one to another.

If the customer has already defined the topics for the articles, try to link them together as logically as possible. If the topics are vague and there is no exact terms of reference, start from the beginning. Reveal general topics gradually. You should not cross an article about drilling a hole for winter fishing and an article about equipment for summer fishing, a person will not find a connection in them and will go to where all the articles are on the shelves. Also pay attention to seasonality. You shouldn’t write about summer fishing in winter and vice versa.

Tip # 3: Stick to the customer’s specification, but do not forget to add your expertise

You are lucky if the customer has set a cool and understandable technical specification, follow it and then the client will be satisfied. But in our example, the customer does not yet know what he wants. The only thing he knows is fishing content that will bring customers to the site. Be proactive, offer your solutions, topics, expertise gained through analysis. The customer is not a king and a god, and may not understand fishing at all, so your analysis of this niche and experience can be much more useful than the customer’s TOR curve. If your text is slender, logical and the customer appreciates it, this is a plus in your piggy bank and an increase in your rating.

Tip # 4: Minimizing water, meaningfulness, uniqueness, quality

4 whales that keep 50% of the article’s success. There is no need to explain much here. The text must be of high quality and unique at least 80%, otherwise search engines will index it poorly. Also, search engines do not like rewriting. You can check the text for all parameters on semrush.com for water, spaminess, etc.

And there is also the Glavred service, which will show whether what you have written is readable. Get rid of unnecessary introductory words, epithets, clericalisms, add more specifics and remember: a long text is not always good. To get the title of a literate copywriter, you need to be really literate.

Tip # 5: Convert Text to Numbers

People get tired of reading solid text, numbers speak much better. Tell us about the cost of the tackle, the weight of the fish that can be caught with these tackles, give the biting statistics for a certain tackle. Give people a metric to help them choose their gear. In general, less text, more statistics! If the text is unreadable, the customer will send it for revision and next time he will think whether it is worth contacting you, but you need it?

Tip # 6: Optimize your text

So we got to SEO. To promote a site to the top of the search engine results, you need to optimize it for user requests. Take another look at case.so: what key queries do users use to find competitors’ sites? Choose the top ones and carefully write them into your texts. Just don’t spam. It is clear that this will not replace the full-fledged work of a SEO specialist, but you are not a SEO specialist, but a copywriter, you do not have to collect a semantic core and tons of keys. You optimize the text, and this is already a plus in your piggy bank.

Tip # 7: pack your content beautifully

Nobody will read the sheet of the text to the end. To catch the reader’s attention, you need to put down anchors: headings, indents, callouts, memes, photos – in general, everything that will make the page of the site readable and beautiful, and will allow the reader’s attention to be drawn to your article. What is a fishing site without photos of fish, tackle and beautiful fish spots? Illustrate the text. Then in the reviews they will speak of you not only as a good copywriter, but also as a person who can complete an article without any designers.

Tip # 8: Use legitimate images for your website

So that the site is not blocked, and you are not punished with a ruble after that, use original photos or pictures from the Pixabay , Pexels photo stocks , which can be bought or downloaded for free. You can also create original memes through memetic service (it even works ad a mobile iPhone app). Well, or the option to sign the author of the picture is also fine if you find him on the Internet, of course.

Tip # 9: Wrote an article – think about whether it completed its task?

You wrote articles, everything is great. Now ask yourself a series of questions: Are the articles achieving their goal or not? Is there something in there that should catch the reader? How have you benefited? Did you manage to adhere to the TK? Is the logic of the narrative slender? Is the design beautiful?

If you answered “YES” to all the questions, feel free to send it to the site owner, he will definitely like it. What does it mean? This means that your rating in the eyes of the customer is already one level higher, payment in the future can also grow and as a bonus you become the owner of cool cases that will help you find new customers.

What infuriates customers in copywriters

Let’s tell you what infuriates webmasters the most when they order articles from copywriters

Most of all copywriters, webmasters do not like it when a copywriter pours water in the text, writes an article without looking at the technical specification and does not understand the topic. Therefore, if you follow all the tips described above, any webmaster will definitely check out your work.

Output

Website content is difficult. Writing product descriptions for an online store is much easier, but if you decide to move to the next level and get more money for your work, consider writing articles for websites. We hope our tips will help you in this difficult job, and sites with your content will reach the TOP!

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish